You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Meetup Toronto - Sunday September 30th, 7-9pm

in #meetup6 years ago

I will actually be in Toronto on Sunday! I’m going to a family reunion, cousin lives there. May have to be at an event with extended relatives but if I’m free this seems like fun! Cheers!

Sort:  

Whaaaaa! T-mon! That's awesome :) lookin' forward to seeing you in the flesh!

If I'm free, will have to see what the reunion has in store. It would be great to see you guys!

How long you in town for? @monetaryfew is also visiting Mon-Wed. I think we're going to go out on the town!

Steem.chat me with your deets if you want. Are you staying down town kinda thing?

I'll PM you. I am only in Toronto on Sunday and Monday. Leave at like 8pm Monday.

Ya just saw that. Sunday then should be our night to hang!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76