Meme challenge #39 + Winners of #38

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Memearmy!!




Winners of last Memechallenge

(Judge: @surfermarly)


First place: @karenmckersie


Second place: @olegw


Third place: @inuke


Mentions:

@swaraj



@ace108


@byronviljoen


Congratulations to all the winners!!


NEW Meme challenge


Judge will be @alktoni

For this challenge you have to make a meme of this photo:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK


Prizes:

Winner - 20 $ ---> ~20 SBD

Second place - 10 $ ---> ~10 SBD

Third place - 5 $ ---> ~5 SBD

Mentions - 2 $ ---> ~2 SBD


No new donations:


Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from the original photo but again photo without text isn't a meme
  • End of challenge will be on Sunday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge

How to support challenge:

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have an picture for next meme challenge contact me at steemit.chat or send me on email: [email protected]
  • If you have some extra money donate it to make new challenge possible

Big thanks to people who donated for #memechallenge :

@dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit, @gonzo, @thecryptofiend, @good-karma, @donkeypong, @giftedgaia, @hanshotfirst, @felixxx, @taskmanager, @son-of-satire, @runridefly, @karenb54, @sykochica, @buzzbeergeek, @tincho, @chuckypita, @reseller, @blueorgy, @thedonfreeman, @tamaralovelace


#memechallenge has it's room at Steemit.chat so feel free to join the room to promote your entries and communicate with other participants. You are all welcome!!

ROOM LINK


Good luck everyone!



DQmdbhN3y64jrWwLXKbB19rFV1BnrHnnWnZABtn3573Yzdu.gif
1. Go to the Witness Voting Page on Steemit.com
2. Scroll down to blueorgy
blueorgy.png
3. Simply Click the UpVote Button!


Support #memechallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!


Stay tuned and follow Memechallenge on Instagram

mc1.jpg


full size

Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

I think you just put up the wrong winning photo for number two by @olegw ! It should be this one :
I hope this helps you ! Thanks again !!😂😂😂👍👍👍

It's not fake. Cool contest, thanks. I changed my mind. Sorry

While I was doing this post I used last memechallenge post as tamplate so I just change winners. @olegw got last time mention so I made mistake and copy his name and photo insted just name. While doing multitasking I thought that I have pasted new picture url. Sorry for mistake.
Thank you karen for commenting! Post edited!

Haha ! Well im glad to help , its better to fix it right away before everyone starts letting you know about it ! LOL !😂😂😂✌👍

Yip, correct! :-)

BTW: congrats to the winning meme, Karen. I died laughing when I saw Mrs. Doubtfire, haha!

LOL thanks so much ! Its a good thing for me too ! Haha so glad you liked it and so does my wallet !! 😀😂😂😂👍💕

Haha, excellent! Enjoy it :-))

Oh Wow ! What a nice surprise in my wallet to see I won first place and 20.00 SD !! Thanks soooo much for picking my meme @surfermarly ! And @fibra59 for putting on this awesome contest !! You guys rock !! And congrats to the other winners @olegw although it looks like the previous contest with the horse LOL very funny ! and @inuke !! Very funny as well !! 😂😂😂😂😂

Thank you Karen for your activity in memechallenge :)
I see that memechallenge judges love your entries :D

your welcome! I went so long not winning then in past while I have won two ! So its very nice especially to get a first place ! Awesome thanks !👍👍👍😂✌

You're more than welcome! It was a great one :-) Thanks for the laughter!!

haha thanks ! loved that show !!! Your very welcome !😂😂😂💕👍

@fibra59 you put the wrong image on 2nd place i think...

Yep I have changed it. Thank you ! ;)

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@educ.leb/meme-challenge-39-3-entries

• 1
ENTRIE1.jpg

• 2
ENTRIE2.jpg

• 3

ENTRIE3.jpg

Maybe on the next memechalenge i will use photoshop to make a really good content , like this one :
big.jpg

Funny pic! That's my time to join this great fun-event.

[]

#Entry 1

Wow, thank you @surfermarly for second place:) and of course @fibra59 for organizing this great contest.
It is always pleasure to participate and have fun with memes.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94