You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge #39 + Winners of #38

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Oh Wow ! What a nice surprise in my wallet to see I won first place and 20.00 SD !! Thanks soooo much for picking my meme @surfermarly ! And @fibra59 for putting on this awesome contest !! You guys rock !! And congrats to the other winners @olegw although it looks like the previous contest with the horse LOL very funny ! and @inuke !! Very funny as well !! 😂😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Thank you Karen for your activity in memechallenge :)
I see that memechallenge judges love your entries :D

your welcome! I went so long not winning then in past while I have won two ! So its very nice especially to get a first place ! Awesome thanks !👍👍👍😂✌

You're more than welcome! It was a great one :-) Thanks for the laughter!!

haha thanks ! loved that show !!! Your very welcome !😂😂😂💕👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87