You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a slave to a master, chapter # 8 - The plot I made, inventing a soul-lover, in order to manipulate my mind

in #memoir6 years ago

As always... your publications often cause a little tremor in me, this subject pleases me, because I feel I must climb a step up with respect to choosing my new partner, I feel that there is much to learn, I will quote something that calls my attention...

Know, both of you, that your soul lover understands all your actions and never judges your past or the arduous path that has led you to this point. Soul lovers are the most faithful people you can find and their love for you surpasses any ingenuity. His whole existence revolves around you. In fact, they are attached to you in powerful bonds and every word they say or think they think is connected to you in a mysterious and enchanted way.

Can this really exist? Is it really possible to have a person with so many virtues? I'm sure it's the closest thing to my concept of true love, but far from being pessimistic, we human beings lack much to love with such purity, so far the true love I have achieved, is that of the mother to a child.... thank you again, happy sunday

Sort:  

Can this really exist? Is it really possible to have a person with so many virtues?

Start with being such person yourself 😊

Lol, I think I'm very demanding.

But you see, life is simple.
You can't ask to be with someone who has virtues you don't have yourself. The clash would come quickly and strongly!

of course, many times I demand and I don't even give and I think it goes on all levels of relationships, thank you happy evening, although I think our schedule is different

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83