You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a slave to a master, chapter # 8 - The plot I made, inventing a soul-lover, in order to manipulate my mind

in #memoir6 years ago (edited)

...how do I go there, to my natural home, away from this harsh life that I live daily?

From my perspective I live in US and my blood family lives in Europe. There was probably two days in 15 years when I was apart from my wife and there was only two times in 20 years I saw my blood family. If someone told me 20 years ago I would see my family only two times I wouldn’t believe it. And now here I’m. My wife is too afraid of flying, I got her few times on the plane and belive me these are very funny and memorable moments since she is not afraid to show her emotions at all. Fortunately, I’m in contact with them almost every week thanks to today’s technology. Sometimes I have a dream when I’m at home with my blood family. When I wake up I do miss them a lot, but my wife is my true love and I already made a choice. However, my blood family always remains my most important people in my life along with my wife and my family here in US.

Close your eyes – how do you perceive her hair color to be? And her smile? And what her demeanor would be?

There are special moments and memories I think about my true love when I close my eyes...😊.
I couldn’t describe it better, your soul-lover understands all your actions, never judges your past, is the most faithful persons, whole existence revolves around each other and every word she says or thought she thinks are connected to me. In other word the bond is so deep you just can’t pretend it. Yes, when I leave for work she is the first person I want to see, kiss and hug when I get back.

Regardless, do not delude yourselves to think that your soul-lovers will manage your life for you and instead of you, for this is not their job.

That’s the thing I have to remind my true love “wife” sometimes 😆. I’m pretty sure you know what I mean, “you give hand they take your arm...” If you alow it to continue, you as well can become a butler 😂. However, there are times when I literally become a butler, but I laugh at it, her reactions are priceless.
Thank you for this “very deep” description of true. I completely relate to it.

Sort:  

Thank you for grounding my posts 🙏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84