You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dream and my memories for #steemitultimatechallenge @dobartim

in #memories6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Yes saw that - a typical MLM which is by nature not illegal but always sth one should be careful - I know about about such business models.

He seems to be up to something similar with Steemit:

https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@dobartim/steemit-school-school-of-life-combined-with-blockchain-technology-customer-witness-day-5

Using the Steemit-Logo without permission, making it look official... this could do harm to Steemit.
I reported to @steemcleaners. Maybe they can do something.

I am sort of embarrassed to admit that I'm from Ontario now. I do remember getting scammed by someone in Burlington more than twenty years ago. Fckng Burlington.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15