You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My dream and my memories for #steemitultimatechallenge @dobartim

in #memories6 years ago

Check this one - similar - seems a new circle rising here on steemit stealing from the reward pool. Reported already to some bid bot owners.

https://steemit.com/steemitmultiplechallenge/@aidasfg7/my-success-story-steemitultimatechallenge-dobartim

Sort:  

steemit is for all
my personal life story my investment
thank you for text
I don't see any comment about my post

Sir you have shown your life photos which i liked most.and cogratulation to you for grtting more than 1000 upvotes.please upvote and encourage me.thank you

Every comment beneath Your post, is about Your post my friend.

Your post reminds us of a school shooting. David Hogg is not real.. David Goggins is don't you See?

People like You pretend to be people like David Goggins and that is less than theft, it's capitalism. Clean your mirror and you will see the truth as reflected. Only the truth deserves respect, esteem.

This post I suppose deserves just enough Doll Lairs to illustrate the truth.

Which it has, thanks!

Yes saw that - a typical MLM which is by nature not illegal but always sth one should be careful - I know about about such business models.

He seems to be up to something similar with Steemit:

https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@dobartim/steemit-school-school-of-life-combined-with-blockchain-technology-customer-witness-day-5

Using the Steemit-Logo without permission, making it look official... this could do harm to Steemit.
I reported to @steemcleaners. Maybe they can do something.

I am sort of embarrassed to admit that I'm from Ontario now. I do remember getting scammed by someone in Burlington more than twenty years ago. Fckng Burlington.

thank you for comment
please express your view on steemit bot on your own wall and blogg
don't use my post for your steemit bot opinions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71