Hire A Professional Memory Coach For 5 Dollars

in #memory5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Hire A Professional Memory Coach For 5 Dollars


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Definetely, you are going to see someone to hire you. I guess hope that 5 dollar is not that so low for fees

Can you teach how to memorize a privaty key lets say for bitcoin? Le at least the Pass Phrase?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure! A 12-word Passphrase is very easy. A proper private key is more complex but also possible!

I've tried associative memory techniques and they don't seem to work very well for me. I think for people with "normal" brains, this should work. I suffer from prosopagnosia (commonly referred to as face-blindness), where a section of the brain is "defective". I also struggle with numbers and names. I doubt anyone could help me unless they find a way to repair the brain itself. Some researchers attempted to help another prosopagnostic with the use of a special program they developed and failed. Just be aware that not everyone is the same.

I am very sorry that you are having that condition. And you are probably right, memory techniques might not work for you.

Just be aware that not everyone is the same.

I am.

Did your icon used to have a mouse on it before? Or am I mixing up your name with someone else?

Yes, I had a mouse avatar up until late 2017. Great memory ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just for certain things. I can't recall faces, numbers or names very well, so if someone has a similar name, I get confused. It is very strange how that works and for most of my life I didn't even realize I was different than others. The mind really is a mystery.

Feeling sorry for your situation but ups and downs are part of life.
It's good that you disclose your skills and get the most of it.
Just try harder.

Posted using Partiko Android

Try to sell those lessons on fiverr to increase the target public... also, you should try to get a real job, sorry for being honest, but the bear market is probably far from being over... and even when it ends, it's probably going to take at least 1 year of climbing to reach the ATH again...

Hope u the best @flauwy, I remember the time where we were talking about 2018 anarchapulco and the crypto SMART... how things change in 1 year... if you ever need someone to talk to I'm here and u can probably reach out to Phil AKA ValorForFreedom too, last time I spoke with him he had a blog and referral website and was making a living out of that and his translation business...

I just saw you on the vid from illucifer, so your atleast on your way there!

I dont want to sound like im an expert, but regarding this..

because I am in the same horrible financial situation I was before I joined Steem.

You must know much about the mind being a memory guru?! :P

I hope that this is the last time for your sake that you will ever be writing this and never again thinking this, or even worse, comparing the now to the past!

The Law of Attraction is as real as anything else so if you write this (which makes it even more powerful) and think this, then this is what you will create as a reality!!

Great skill you have there, and you can definitely teach people on BRAIN WALLETS! and I see you have one seed request already :)

Big Love & Abundance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97