You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hire A Professional Memory Coach For 5 Dollars

in #memory5 years ago (edited)

I just saw you on the vid from illucifer, so your atleast on your way there!

I dont want to sound like im an expert, but regarding this..

because I am in the same horrible financial situation I was before I joined Steem.

You must know much about the mind being a memory guru?! :P

I hope that this is the last time for your sake that you will ever be writing this and never again thinking this, or even worse, comparing the now to the past!

The Law of Attraction is as real as anything else so if you write this (which makes it even more powerful) and think this, then this is what you will create as a reality!!

Great skill you have there, and you can definitely teach people on BRAIN WALLETS! and I see you have one seed request already :)

Big Love & Abundance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77