You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year Ago Today I Jumped Into The Colorado River In Arizona (US) - Here's Why We Need A 'Memory Feature' On Steem!

in #memory6 years ago

I'm not getting sick of all my 2013 bitcoin pitches coming back into my facebook feed :)
Replying to the cynics 5 years later, by suggesting they buy into STEEM.
I look forward to revisiting in 2023 :)

Sort:  

Haha, well you would be the only one to decide whether to bring it to the front or not.

Now that you mention 2023, of course it would be also great to have a feature that allowed us to look into the future, predict prices and become all crypto millionairs. I'll put that on my steemy Christmas wishlist :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32