You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jewelry Can be Investment? Mene Makes It Possible

in #mene6 years ago

Fantastic!! You must live outside the US as within the US shipping is free. Consider contacting @sevinwilson , he is not affiliated with the company but he may have some suggestions regarding shipping logistics that he works with Steemians on . Great choice going with the Harvest plan!!

Sort:  

Yes, I am in Malaysia. That is why, but if it is insured, an additional assurance for me to get the jewelry in one piece. Nonetheless, if it can be cheaper, why not :P Whoa, thanks for recommending @sevinwilson. Gotta get in touch with him then. Also using your referral link, so now you have another account that will continuously invest in gold :)

Thank you for the shoutout @goldmatters!

Yes contact me on discord @kimzwarch and we can discuss some things! I have some ideas. Helping to spread Menē one piece at a time!

Alright sure! Let me get to u. Add me at kimzwarch#4124

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87