Jewelry Can be Investment? Mene Makes It Possible

in #mene5 years ago

image.png

Getting to know about this brand of jewelry from @nomadicsoul's post about 6 Ways to Make Money Besides Upvotes. In one of the way which is affiliate marketing, she mentioned about Mene where she mentioned about @goldmatters and @goldfashioned talking about the brand all the time. Out of curiosity, I checked @goldmatters account out. Well, I could say that at the very first moment I went through the brand, I am totally sold about the idea of getting jewelry and taking it as an investment as well. Rather than buying a diamond which has no value right after the purchase (but still up to my fiancee preference :P ).

After getting my budget adjusted, I finally decided to purchase the first item from Mene which is a golden ring. I chose their Harvest Plan which is a form of payment by installment. Well, of course, I choose a 10% downpayment and a 9 months installment which equals a 10 months installment plan. Not a bad deal and it does not create too much burden for my cash flow. In my perspective, worth a try and it is an asset acquisition after all.

What I love their jewelry is that they show how much they are buying back based on the market price of gold. The transparency creates the instant trust between Mene and the buyer. This is another form of business module which I am amazed as it is as an innovation for the industry.

image.png

For my first purchase, I get a $100 worth of gift card from them. Do note that they charged a $75 insured shipping cost no matter how much we buy. With that, I have a $25 discount for the item I purchased. Super thanks for such a generous starter gift for me, that really a worthwhile customer acquisition tactic.


image.png

Here is some interesting gamification by Mene. By signing up, you will automatically get $5 worth of Mene credit. So here I am, shamelessly ask if any of you interested to buy any jewelry for your loved ones or take it as your own investment collection of gold and platinum, you can use my referral link :)

Sign Up for Mene

Can't wait for the ring to be shipped and will be posting the unboxing Mene with you all!


Steemit Bloggers

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


My referral link for @smartmarket & @smartsteem

Footer_kimzwarch.png

image.png

Find me at @kimzwarch
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this affiliate post. Next time I'm buying my wife some jewelry, I'm gonna use your referral link.

Thanks @organduo!! Appreciate that :) You can start investing with the small charms.

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Fantastic!! You must live outside the US as within the US shipping is free. Consider contacting @sevinwilson , he is not affiliated with the company but he may have some suggestions regarding shipping logistics that he works with Steemians on . Great choice going with the Harvest plan!!

Yes, I am in Malaysia. That is why, but if it is insured, an additional assurance for me to get the jewelry in one piece. Nonetheless, if it can be cheaper, why not :P Whoa, thanks for recommending @sevinwilson. Gotta get in touch with him then. Also using your referral link, so now you have another account that will continuously invest in gold :)

Thank you for the shoutout @goldmatters!

Yes contact me on discord @kimzwarch and we can discuss some things! I have some ideas. Helping to spread Menē one piece at a time!

Alright sure! Let me get to u. Add me at kimzwarch#4124

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

You got a 32.10% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kimzwarch!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95