You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taco Tuesday with Goldmatters and Menē

in #mene24k6 years ago

Inflation is killing everything all over the world. But, it can not stop us from doing what we love doing. No matter how expensive what you want seem to be, you still go for it as long as you want it and you have the capacity to afford it.

I've red about Mexican cheep and pizza from another friend too, it seems they are so good at that in Mexico.

Oh, sorry, I supposed to introduce myself before I comment, I am new here, I don't understand most thing you talked about yet except for inflation which is a common language all over the world and Mexican cheep and pizza because a friend of mine has talked about it too, but I will find time during the day to read through all the links you shared to have an idea of what teco Tuesday and mene are all about, it seems another interesting topic to me already, so I need to know more about it..smile

Sort:  

Fantastic, thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85