You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeneMonday: Mene Box on a Weekend trip, Tears & Sugar- FICTIONAL Sharing

in #menemonday5 years ago

Sorry to hear your friend went cold, sadly that does happen and when you have no idea why only makes it worse,
Now i do love urges but not enough for a $777 one LOL

Sort:  

It seems like you've had some experience with that, @tattoodjay😁?? I have not had any falling out with any of my friends, yet! I believe in just being genuinely good and upright, and always nice and kind to people even to just acquaintances. I do shy away from toxic individuals and try to keep my distance. In general, I find that the friends who get to know me love me to death 🥰💖... that's how they make me feel anyway. I do know that some people are either hot or cold, and there may be friendships that can be salvaged when it becomes cold and some that can't because it really all depends on the willingness of both individuals... and no $777 burger bridge it otherwise, LOL😁!!! Have a wonderful day, my friend @tattoodjay💐🤗🥰!
!tip

Lol you got me I guess
Lol
I haven’t really had that happen to me as such I am a go with the flow and would like to think I am a good judge of people and stay clear of shady or people I get a bad feel about
But have seen it happen to my wife she sees the good in everyone and had had it happen to her

Thanks for the tip

I am like her, most definitely! I only see the good in everyone. Then when I discover that a person is not really good, then I hurt myself with disappointment. But don't get me wrong... I get disappointed, not only other people.... but with myself a lot too, and it saddens me that I am not perfect.

None of us is perfect and would be a boring life I think if we were our mistakes help us to grow

I do try to see the best in everyone but for some people the alarms go if in my head as soon as I meet them I am still nice and civil with them but I am always wary of them in the back of my head and in most cases when that happens whether days weeks or years later I am proven to be right so I do trust my gut instinct

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56