You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: an early #mentalhealthmonday

I do not know if I understood everything correctly ... But if I understood correctly, I do not like your mood! Are you sure that you do not have depression? Maybe you need to ask for help? I long tried to deal with depression myself. But it helped only when my daughter literally took me by the arm to the doctor. Life is beautiful and you are beautiful, and you have those who love you. Hug you (())

Sort:  

I've had depression and an anxiety disorder since I was 16 years old. I've been on medications for it my whole adult life. Sounds like it's time for those medications to change...
Thanks for being here for me. I really appreciate it. hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65