You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: an early #mentalhealthmonday

" And while my trips around in nature to relax may be "fun", they aren't necessary and are irresponsible and childish."

Never irresponsible or childish. Never believe anyone who would tell you it was bad. As humans we look for answers from each other. We have lost the way from nature. Being at peace in nature is a magical thing. Everything is fixed there. Every question answered. I would not know what to say to help anything but there is a tree or plant or rock somewhere that has the best advice.

I hope you stay safe and feel better. Sending you good vibes and love from Alaska.

Sort:  

thank you very much, @lanadancer. I'm still going to enjoy my forays into the woods and river. They're healthy for me and exactly what I need. As long as the animals are well taken care of and all the chores are done at home, I see no reason not to enjoy nature as I always have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65