You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: an early #mentalhealthmonday

in #mentalhealthmonday6 years ago (edited)

I am really upset that I am just now reading this. You are a wonderful person and one of my best friends!!!! I loves you and miss you soooo much it hurts!!! I don't think you were irresponsible or childish at all for going on that camping trip of that's what he was saying. You didn't float because the river was too high and fast for you and the girls. That was responsible. You went home and fed and checked on the animals. That wasn't irresponsible. All the kids came back alive!! You were spontanious and took the kids camping. That isn't childish. Kudos to you for putting this out there. I know it was not easy for you. I wish I could be there to give you a huge hug and a shoulder to cry on!! I loves you my Hethur!!! I know you can be brave though it is hard... you can do this! I can't wait til I can steal away to come visit. We should plan something soon.

Sort:  

Thank you, my tristol. I wish things weren't so shitty right now. I'm finding myself falling. and that's treated like that's something I can choose, when it isn't. I just need a break from the negativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65