You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recovering From Burnout Caused By Addiction - Taraz Syndrome

It is balance my friend! Writing and earning for yourself are good habits to get into until they start to nudge out other good habits and become excessive.

You have a good business going here. Reduce it to a dull roar and god build some physical habits like training @jiujitsu! ;) That's one of my drugs of choice but cross a threshold and engage socially and physically and take small steps!

I look forward to reading about it and helping any way I can.

Sort:  

I can definitely see the merit with BJJ. Not sure if I ever end up getting into it though but I'll keep an open mind. I still have some other physical activity so I'm practicing the balance either way.

That's the stuff. Kinda like the markets......they go up and then they go down and you just have to be ready for it and prepared to make positive change.

Usually when I hit a wall of sorts, I go choke some folks and read a bllok ;)

Haha, whatever works for you, keep doing it! Have noticed that exercise - even just a walk - helps to think clearer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92