You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shifting /Going Invisible ~Transpersonal Diving

in #metaphysical6 years ago (edited)

Shifting, from Life changes and depression
And being stuck in a kaleidoscope, merry-go-round

very interesting ride along the merry-go-round of your mind, the ups and downs, ins and outs of the swirl of emotions, the depths of your expressions, connects us and all of humanity together. also like the ending

Communication stream ended, the code has self-destructed.
The holographic streaming of data energy is no longer detectable.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and reading @satorid. If you are there much I will look forward to further convos with you in discord - be awesome. So glad I discovered your post there it set the tone for my day.

yea that would be cool, I hang out there from time to time, I'll look out for you. stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85