You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 59 Reputation, 500 Followers, and 500 SP // Am I One of the Cool Kids Yet?

in #milestone5 years ago (edited)

Hey you!

You could never NOT be one of the cool kids. And how cool that @themusiclover was your 500th follow! I just found his music today for the first time. I think he's one to watch for sure!

I also very recently became a minnow so I know how that feeling feels! And I, too, get excited by my rep going up ! Twinsies!

Congrats on all the goodness! ♥ I'm proud to be revolving around here in your nifty-cool steemit circle :)

Cheers!!
♥-Serena

Sort:  

Thanks so much Serena, you're awesome! <3 And grats on becoming a minnow, I wish you a steady ride to DolphinHood! I'm sure you'll be there soon enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85