You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CONNECTION BETWEEN MIND and BODY and influence of MUSIC on MIND and BODY

in #mind5 years ago

Great post. I have some of the extremes around me. My daughter always listenign to lively music and running around super-energized and my mother-in-law listening to "romantic" (I call it depressing given her condition) music and being always moody and down.
She refuses to accept that that kind of msic does not help her mood.
At least my daughter still accepts discipline and let us turn her music down or off when she has homework to do. But,i'd rather have her running around cheerfully.

Sort:  

Thank you @hlezama. I am a teacher by profession and I write my observations blended with the lessons from the videos i say about in the post. I can absolutely relate to your comment. You may go through the following post, it may be helpful for your children.

Here

Following you too. Thankyou.

@questionthetrend

Posted using Partiko Android

Great. I'll check that out.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87