You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind: The battleground of battlegrounds(EDITED)

in #mind5 years ago

Interesting question; I am presented with many problems and challenges in my profession. Some I have direct control over and some I have no control over at all. But I will share my thoughts on your question based on my own experience leading people.

The most difficult thing I use my mind for is convince people or groups to help me accomplish tasks or goals they may not have totally bought into.

It takes mindful attention to details, clear and simple thinking, anticipation of pushback, and an open mind to change course if good opportunity presents itself.

This all takes preparation in the mind first. You must prepare for all possible outcomes. As long as the goal gets accomplished you win.

You can practice by convincing a child to clean their room. Never a greater mental battle has been fought.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87