You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Steemit Group Meditation! Getting Better Each Time, Join Us for the inner Journey.

I so enjoyed the session yesterday! I wish I could have stuck around longer after for the conversation, but the meditation itself was just what I needed for the time I had to share. I felt so calm and peaceful when it ended. My mind wandered a bit as usual, but your cues were right on to bring me back in and continue the inner journey. I can't thank you enough for hosting these! It has been a true blessing so far, and I look forward to sharing many more times with you all!

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏🏼, that’s very kind. No, you are more than welcome to join just for group meditation if that suits your need better as regular practice is the key. Look forward to 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️together again soon 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87