You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation Sessions Return, Tags We Support, and A Reminder to Be With Breath

So happy to have @bewithbreath back with us! I'll have to write about my experience with the meditation again as last Wednesdays was particularly powerful for me. I could tell a huge difference from beginning to end with how much deeper and calmer my breath became. Such a blessing.

Though I almost missed @desertrat's post, that sounds very intriguing. Off to partake in some more posts...

Sort:  

I am hoping tp join in this week! Would love to hear about your experience.. that sounds amazing. I love that 'drop' into the true meditative space!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75