You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Stages of the Mahayana Bodhisattva Path

in #mindfulness6 years ago

I've been following the series and enjoying your writing about enlightenment and everything else. Very cool! Thank you for taking your time to write all this and post it for us.

Sort:  

My husband is the editor and helps me research these articles so you are hearing some of his ideas as well. We are both Buddhist, however he has never learned to meditate, he is a scholar...sometimes we end up knocking heads over how to translate pali and sanskrit words, I come from a meditaters view and he comes from a book-learning view...we make a good team....

Sounds like you guys are a dream team! I admire that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92