You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy of Consistency and the Importance of Breaking Down Big Goals...

in #mindset5 years ago

I agree with what you say. But there is also something I would like to add from my own experience. I wanted to be a stockbroker when I was in my high school. I was following economics programs and magazines since then. I've learned things that people in that age don't know. However, I later realized that both my dream and my thoughts were very effective. Because I really wanted to do that job and did it. I believed that i can this.

Another story is about my marriage. Before I was married, I was thinking about how I would be with someone in my mind. Especially the character structure had to be suitable for me. About 6 months later I got married with that person :) We have been married for 4 years now and have 1 child.

I've provided all of this in my mind. I also believe that the power of the words we use is the most important. Because I think all these issues are related to our belief in our brains. I even wrote a summer about it. You can look here if you want

After all, if we really want, and if we have the ability to do what we want then life will already offer you. We just have to be patient.

Thanks..

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

well said buddy. wise word say ,

If we believe we can , yes we always can but if we believe we cant , yes we always cant.

We are what we thinking either it true or not

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely, it is important that focus our thinking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93