You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy of Consistency and the Importance of Breaking Down Big Goals...

in #mindset5 years ago

A very relevant post my friend! We do not need to look very far for examples of this behavior as in the little time I have followed you @chbartist, I have seen consistent motivational discussions. I have also seen your effort to reward the community by asking each to engage with other comments and provide support to those who deserve it. We are getting close to your goals and have also learned the importance of supporting each other as I have learned that a post worth less than $0.02 does not get rewarded after changes to Hard Fork 20. Therefore it is more important us to support each other now! I am am reviewing your community everyday and trying to provide enough voting to ensure that each relevant and meaningful comment surpasses that threshold so that their effort is recognized. It is a token of appreciation for the effort and intention of your consistency!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89