You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus for Success Series

in #mindset5 years ago

I always begin my mediation with a visualisation focus exercise. We are always focusing but it's sometimes like a spot light on a truck careening along a desert landscape.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Interesting concept @ozkdawg

Have you been doing meditation for very long already? I'm just slowly getting familiar with it.

Yours
Piotr

I started in meditation about 40 years ago and run in spurts as to the intensity. As part of this series, I'm actually starting a new more rigorous routine that combines metered breathing. I've found this most helpful over the years.

Always appreciate hearing from you @crypto.piotr. Have a great day.

Excellent practice @ozkdawg. I think that meditation is one of the keys to enjoying life to the fullest and fits right into this series, Focus for Success.

It is good to meet you. The posts for this series will be daily. Hope to see you and looking forward to your insights. Thanks again for dropping by.

I'm.looking forward to your posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82