You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Try to Set an Example by Being and Not Preaching...

in #mindset5 years ago

Because of my nature as a person with gifts for teaching, I used to live advising all those people who acted contrary to what I considered right. I did this until I understood that each person must live their own experience and I do not have the absolute truth. Now I only give advice to those who somehow ask for it.

Sort:  

Greetings @yahe

We are energy, and if we give up a lot of energy we exhaust ourselves

In order to maintain a personal balance we must develop our activities in an environment that promotes the growth of all members; An example would be an ecosystem where everyone gives and receives in the most balanced way, where there are no parasites that make the life of the ecosystem sick.

We must build relationships that promote the growth of all those involved, being leaders and following excellent leaders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87