You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4000? Internal Fiat ⇨ Steem Exchange Needed - Buy Steem - Brain parasite - Crypto Living - Raspberries - $1.28 - 186

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

We deffinately need an internal exchange. I have been trying to buy steem but my card seems to block coinbase and other exchanges. To counter this, I bought a green dot card only to discover that the exchanges do not accept prepaid cards. I know that is just the beginning of the nightmare. Once I do manage to purchase btc, I then have all of the other hurdles to jump through to convert btc to steem and then on to sp.

Sort:  

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67