You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster has a new trick up its sleeve - Mentionator

in #minnowbooster7 years ago

just wow.... So with premium I can get like emails? :D that's next gen. Keep good work guys, I'm as beginner just gonna understand how minnowboost works and

Sort:  

Yeah if you have mentionator premium and I comment with @denis231 then you got an email saying:

@reggaemuffin mentioned you:
Yeah if you have mentionator premium and I comment with @denis231
click here to see it :)

It's similar to YouTube feature, but on email :) Yeah it helps to communicate more with people here. Does it work on dtube too?

It works on steem, so all comments will work, regardless of the commenter using steemit busy esteem or dtube :)

my music is the 🏀Sack of the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42