You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Booster White List Wanna Be list

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Hi all!

My name is Quim, my handle on Steemit is @jduarte. If you want to read my first post here is the link.

On steemit I write mostly about my travels. Lately I participate regularly in some photography contests and ones in a while and I might post a tutorial.

My last post about our travel to Turkey
My last post in English about our travel to Turkey
My last photo contest

I've been in Steemit for a while but my reputation is somewhat inferior to that of steemians of the same "age".

I think the reason is that I used to publish once a week because I spend a lot of time writing my post. This is going to change! 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44