Minnow Booster White List Wanna Be list

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

breathing text 2.jpg

Minnow Booster just introduced the community driven white list.
If you havn't heard yet, here you can read all about it.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-epic-update-community-whitelist-now-online

In order to get on the white list you need to be invited by somebody already on the list.

Please comment to this post if you feel that your blog is Minnow Booster White list Material.
Give a little description about yourself and add a link to your blog to your comment.

Commenting on this post is no guarantee, but might get you noticed by people already on the white list.
The surest way to get on the list is to make excellent content, so please only comment below if you feel you deserve to be there. And don't ask for invitations, that is considered spam and will only hurt your chances.

breathing text.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!

I invited you for the White List.

Thank you very much! :)

You have been accepted. Yeeeeeeaaaah!

If you have any questions on how to make the most of your white Listing please contct me on discord.

Hi @news-today,

I'm glad that Minnowbooster has finally done this initiative and will definitely help in increasing the quality of the contents that benefits Minnowbooster's enourmous voting market.

I'm a long time steemian who makes worthwhile articles. I've already been whitelisted by @Qurator and I blog about anything that captures my attention.

I seldom blog but I make sure its worth my followers' time.

Here is my blog https://steemit.com/@frost04 and here are some of my best works
https://steemit.com/funfacts/@frost04/the-hidden-woman-surprising-facts-about-cleopatra-6-min-read
https://steemit.com/funfacts/@frost04/5-interesting-things-we-believe-about-yawning-backed-by-science-3-5-min-read-time

Congratulations, you have been invited and accepted for the white list.

Hey! Thanks for the opportunity :)
Here is my blog: https://steemit.com/@andhovesyan
As it's mentioned in my profile I'm a web developer and crypto enthusiast. Currently, posing most under crypto-related topics.
I really like Steem very much and I'm going to stay here for a long time.
If it metters I'm already whitelisted on @smartsteem.

Congratulations!

I invited you for the MB White List.

Thank you very much, mate!

Hi @news-today,
I see this is second attempt to create whitelist.
I am on steem for almost for a year, also I am a 3d-2d artist which like to post my works here.I dont have always time to post everyday or even sometimes every weekend but I will try my best.
Kind regards

Here is my blog with my 3d and 2d works.
https://steemit.com/@wilku
and also my best works

https://steemit.com/art/@wilku/3d-cgi
1.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@wilku/daily-almost-cgi
1.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@wilku/1-sketches-from-the-past
1.jpg

Congratulations.

You have been invited to the MB White List.

Thank you very much...

Hello Steemit, I am PhreakerX. I am an old school phreaker, conspiracy theorist, cryptodinosaur and amateur chef!
I like to blog about pictures, cooking, technology, crypto, A.I., neural networks and am currently furthering my education in TensorFlow and javascript via Grasshopper.


R.I.P Avicii as painted by van Gogh

I tried a few different series when I first started but the one that seemed to take off the most is van Gogh style. The majority of my posts right now are people in the news as drawn by van Gogh. I also take user requests for subjects or series.


Box Baby as painted by Van Gogh

I generally stick to current news as it seems more people would be familiar with the subject as it's trending but I do not only post popular or positive art. A long running theme in the van Gogh series are the R.I.P posts, these are meant to remember those who were influential or somehow impacted society during their lives. I also create art on people that have done bad things if they are newsworthy. I do not discriminate, news is news.


Bill Cosby as painted by van Gogh

As far as the future I am planning on learning tensorflow in hopes of learning some new tricks with this and other neural networks. Since my minions inception 3 years ago; I went from eating hotpockets every day to cooking for the entire family at least a few times per week. I have been taking pictures the whole time and look forward to educating and entertaining all steemians with my amazing (and sometimes humiliating) cooking skills!


Arnold Schwarzenegger as painted by van Gogh

If you are interested in neural network generated artwork, come on down to https://steemit.com/@phreakerx and take a look around. If you like what you see feel free to upvote, comment and/or resteem. As stated previously I take viewer requests, so if you ask for series or subject I will almost certainly be able to create art for you! Thank you for your time. :D

Hi all!

My name is Quim, my handle on Steemit is @jduarte. If you want to read my first post here is the link.

On steemit I write mostly about my travels. Lately I participate regularly in some photography contests and ones in a while and I might post a tutorial.

My last post about our travel to Turkey
My last post in English about our travel to Turkey
My last photo contest

I've been in Steemit for a while but my reputation is somewhat inferior to that of steemians of the same "age".

I think the reason is that I used to publish once a week because I spend a lot of time writing my post. This is going to change! 💪

Hello, I am Tuah Acheampong and my blog is steemit.com/@tj4real . I am a steemambassador for Ghana and the community leader for Ghana. I promote and organise meet ups for steemit and blockchain based technologies and a fan of minnowbooster as well. Some of my interesting works are here:
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@tj4real/promoting-steemit-through-fliers-at-university-for-development-studies
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@tj4real/basic-introduction-to-steemtools

Congratulations, you have been invited for the white list.

At @idcinc we strive to bring our followers quality information about cryptocurrencies that we research for own benefit as well as any coins any of our followers might request us to look into. We got started by @MyEmpireOfShit ("Tommy Tourettes" on twitter) and his friend, Sean (@ourEmpireOfDirt on twitter) early in 2017, shortly after Tom quit his day job to focus on trading cryptocurrencies as a noob. At first it was just an outlet for us to express our excitement for crypto, but after Tom hired @thejadecrow we started to take it more seriously. She has a bachelor's degree in Psychology from Granite State College, and she is most certainly a very talented writer.

Most recently, she wrote on article on behalf of @ion_community (on twitter), which the community liked enough to donate a generous amount of coin to her. That can be found here.

Another great article she worked extra hard on because it's about Tom's #1 pick for over year(Pinkcoin) is right here.

Tom has been learning technical analysis from various respectable YouTubers such as @dalinanderson for about 15 months, and started teaching other people within the first 6. A lot of people say technical analaysis is useless, but he found out for an absolute fact within the first couple months of using it that it is extremely useful. After he watched the price reverse from trend lines and fibonacci lines time and time again, he was compelled to quit his day job delivering pizza and focus on the extremely valuable knowledge he was acquiring. Within a few months after that, be basically offered a position on the team to anyone willing to learn about cryptocurrencies until we became a team of 5(so far). Once we finally go on the bullrun of 2018, the number will likely double by the end of the year.

Gary "The Horse" has been practicing a research procedure, technical analysis, and generally learning about crypto for at least 6 months. He has been an extra in "Three's Company" and "The Love Boat" among others, and almost lost his life several times due to a couple serious car accidents and a horrible situation that only transpired because he is such a humanitarian. Due to the accidents, his past experience in the stock market, his somewhat older age and his lack of prior experience with technology/computers, his articles offer a somewhat unique point of view. He think's he's a comedian too, so that might shine through from time to time. We've definitely had some good laughs with him. One thing we can assure you of, he DEFINITELY shares our enthusiasm for crypto. While Tom might often be pissed off at a certain coin going down in value all day, Gary is always reminding us of the big picture and what a bright future is ahead of us.

Sean and Unity spend a lot of time at day jobs for now, with plans to pour every possible cent into crypto throughout the next couple years. Sean has become a pretty good technical analyst as well, making quite a few great calls since he got first recommended Tom get litecoin when it was $4. He called MANA when it was brand-new to bittrex, and he has been extremely bullish on EOS for at least 6 months as it's proved him right. Although Unity is the newest to the team, he immediately had a great eye for picking winners too. Just the other day he called ZIL before it became a top gainer. Tom did analysis and it seemed like a good time for a correction based on the the 1.618 of the most significant uptrend already proving itself to be strong resistance, but it withing 12 hours the coin had blown right through that line and up another 30%. The student beat the instructor that time...

We plan to enter the YouTube scene sooner rather than later, with significantly bigger plans beyond that in the years to come. If things go well enough with our trades and soon-to-be LLC, we hope to serve the community in much bigger ways such as an extremely useful exchange/platform/utility token that we can't talk about so that hopefully no one beats us to it.

If you visit our blog and find our content worthwhile to the community, please follow and support us with upvotes. Tom pays several of the members hourly out of his own pocket, hopefully soon to be subsidized to some extent by steemit and YouTube income. We always welcome constructive criticism and will accommodate any requests we possibly can.

Wow, great reply :-)
You will definately get my next invitation for the MB white list and i will look into your team members as well. At the moment invites have dried up, since MB is making some changes and the admin approval is delayed for a while.

As soon as the doors open again you got my invite and i will let you know.

Hi @news-today, I'm a fairly new user who has been producing a lot of original analysis in detailed articles about topics such as:

I've had my articles published in a range of well known publications over the years such as The Jerusalem Post.
Please consider me for the whitelist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60