You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Pt. II - Minnowbooster and Smartsteem

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

I am starting to use these alternatives to vote helps. The system seems fantastic to me and I do not see it as expensive. Thanks, friend, for all the information provided; I am one of those who read all the content of their posts since it is easier for me to understand what is written in English than the language; and in case of encountering difficult phrases, I use an online translation service.
Thank you again for your support.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by and I apologize for the the difficulty you might have from the videos. Thanks for persevering and continuing to follow and comment. I appreciate the effort. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90