You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Strategies - Pt. II - Minnowbooster and Smartsteem

in #minnowhelp6 years ago

Smartsteem and Minnowbooster seem to be the most consistent vote buying bots I have found. They are really great services. You have to play with Smartsteem a little bit to make sure you are getting the maximum possible reward via upvote and curation. It sometimes means I have to wait a little bit for the pool to get back up where it needs to be. I usually find that a couple of refreshes later I can buy the vote I need at a 25% curation rate.

Sort:  

Very good points. I try to distinguish these two from the bots because you can buy upvotes without the bidding process and as such get a more consistent return with no caps. I try to buy upvotes in the first 10 minutes after I post in order to limit the loss the curation. Usually this works to my advantage, but sometimes I lose on the deal. I'm still experimenting a bit with this aspect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88