You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOW OF THE WEEK: The birth of an outstanding steemian

in #minnowoftheweek6 years ago

You did a nice and comprehensive self intro Udekwu Chukwuebuka and am glad i stumble on it just on time. I am very new to the steemit community and unlike your case i heard about it on social media and do not really have a mentor like you. But am sure you and other good members of the steemit community will welcome me and tutor me right on time.

This is my first comment and sure am doing it the right way. Am looking forward to hearing from you and making good friends that will make the steemit experience nice and worthwhile.

I will be happy to introduce myself in a post in the shortest posible time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86