You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help For Minnows and New Users // My Series of Steemit Help Posts // 5 SBD For The Most Helpful Comment!

I have created a page on my website called 'The Steemit Blogging Essentials Library' that will basically feature an archived collection of useful graphics and guides for encouraging successful blogging.

http://the.creativestudio.space/the-steemit-blogging-essentials-library/

So far the collection only features some graphics...but my intention is to prevent all kinds of great community and minnow help related content from disappearing entirely into the void. Since writing help articles isn't my forte...and so much great stuff already exists...I will be asking to feature links to select original posts so they can become part of the evergreen collection.

The library page and the whole site are still quite raw...so I understand if you want to hold back or aren't interested...but I would love to create an archive page that lists your whole help series and can be updated with new post links if you decide to write any more in the future. Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

That's a great idea!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73