You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 MSP Community Curation: Top Five 'Positive PAL Posts' - WEEK #23 💙

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

Great initiative @creativesoul ! Thank you for introducing me to @AMETHYSTMIDNIGHT and the others I still have to check :D
Androgyny is one of the themes of my creative work :D Maybe I just cannot draw man to look like a man and woman to look like a woman.. maybe I am attracted to the fusion, maybe I am a lesbian in male body, who knows.. anyways, I would like to take a chance and offer my post for promotion, if nothing I hope you will like it :D

https://steemit.com/art/@furius/drawing-sexy-ladies-superfood-smoothie-recipe-in-mcdonalds-and-agent-smith-fighting-dinosaurs-in-arena-district

Thank you and all the best on your mission!
Lots of love Furius

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87