You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Realistic for a Minnow to be a Whale Someday ?

in #minnowsupport6 years ago

You are moving along quickly Rob...Dolphin now. I can’t think that far ahead but trying to build my steem power. When It stops being fun or I run out of posts, I will have to throw in the towel. 😊

Sort:  

No you are not going to throw in the towel. Not if I can help it :) Left a little something. Check you memo :)

Thanks so much Rob. You definitely are a generous kind soul who cares about people. That is more than a little something and certainly an incentive to keep going. 🤗 💕

No problem , I love to be able to do it. We need you to get up to 500SP so you can get the 'slider' for percentage payouts.
Imho, the game starts changing then :)

It would be great to get there. I’ll do my best, Rob. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84