Sort:  

Well come on down! We'll be happy to have you if you write great content... and if you don't, we'll be happy to help you learn.

Great you can run an evaluation process

We offer peer review, so yes - definitely!

Im new to Minnowsupport, and just starting to get my head around it. @justinchase was one of the first people to offer help and support to me, and realised I didn't understand what I was doing. So just wanted to say thanks justin, I actually do feel that there is a great support community there ready and willing to help us minnows out.

Happy to help! Remember me when you're rich ;)

But really, let me know if I can do anything else for ya.

haha. I suspect when im rich you will be too buddy!

That works for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46