ARTlapse│''Elements''│ iTalent │ Round 2 entry│OriginalART collaboration with @whack.science & @zen-art

in #minnowsupportproject6 years ago (edited)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Entry for iTalent contest | Round 2 | by @ivan.atman

━Timelapse video of my ''Ink-doodle'' series drawings━

Make sound visible and picture audible - Artists collaboration


Drawing by @megy.fine.arts

Voice by @zen-art

Poetry by @whack.science (Mr. Spacely)


✍✎

Greetings steemians!

Well, well...We already have the fourth initiative of ''Make sound visible and picture audible'' - Artists collaboration published! Wow, things are moving really fast these last days and I just keep seeing more and more new artists coming to the Steem platform so I had to speed up a bit our collaborations. :) Not bad, not bad!

For this one, I joined forces with an amazing young writer from the field of poetry, @whack.science aka Mr. Spacely and, as well one young and pretty little lady, @zen-art, a blogger, writer and painter who give her beautifull voice for reading Mr. Spacelys poems for us. Now, this was an interesting project because of a few things that we manage to incorporate into one! @whack.science came to me with his three poems, Deep Blue Soul, Groundbreaking and Invisible Breath which are in fact stories about the sea, earth and air, so I have to find a way to put all three into one drawing...and the other interesting thing is that this is the first time we have 3 people included in one single project.

This was truly one brilliant game of finding paths to combine all those elements together but at the end, we did it and we did it in a best possible way! And it was fun as hell! ;)

So, enjoy watching the video, enjoy the drawing process, in the @whack.science poems and in @zen-art beautiful voice.

See you all in the next collaboration very, very soon!

━ Megy━


Elements 00za steemit1.jpg


This is another work of my Ink-doodle series, ''Elements'', drawn on a small format paper (210mmx297mm).


•Elements •

I made this artwork on A4 format white paper with fineliner black pigment ink.

Estimated time of drawing approx 2 hours


A short notice of artist collaboration initiative!

I will keep encouraging ''Make sound visible and picture audible'' project and keep promoting amazing artists through my work in form of their audio creation combined with my visual drawings and connecting us all my steemians out there in urge to learn from eacother and discover some amazing artists and their artworks, but over time I hope to gather more artists from all kind of areas and merge them as well as we grow our steemit community together!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

.
.
.
Thanks for stopping by and supporting!
.
All rights of the work above go to the owner Megy Fine Arts (MeGy).
Poetry to @whack.science
Voice to @zen-art (try to steal that)! ;)
.
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/megy.fine.arts/
REDBUBBLE: https://www.redbubble.com/people/megymegy?ref=account-nav-dropdown&asc=u
ETSY: https://www.etsy.com/shop/MegyFineArtDrawings?ref=seller-platform-mcnav
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/orartmeetsMeGy/
Contact: [email protected]

Sort:  

I love how you guys combined your skills. It is true art. I hope to see more of this.

🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸

     iTalent VOTING has started 😃

You need to vote until the 31'st of MARCH if you want to stay in the contest, go to the ANNOUNCEMENT POST below and cast your vote in the comments section.

(Please make sure you read the voting rules prior to voting)

ANNOUNCEMENT POST

Good luck @megy.fine.arts/

@ivan.atman

🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸🔹🔸

This is great bro. I'm so glad to work with you all! I hope that we manage to unite more artist and share this beautiful piece of life.

Onward to the edge! Much love, Luka.

It was a pleasure my friend! Always looking over the edge without flicking. Wish you all the best!

This came out great!!! It was so lovely to work with you boys, I had a lot of fun. 💚💚💚

It was an honor for me! Thanks for being such a nice person! :D

Onward to the edge and beyond!

This is a beautiful piece... Love it xoxo

Thank you very much! I'm glad you do!

This makes me so calm that I would hug butterflies, very wonderful collab, my friends! Beautiful drawing as always - you're just missing fire :D Very soothing voice and best poet whack which has amazing metaphors, we want another one!💚

HUG BUTTERFLY omg I'm laughin' so hard!!! hahaahaha cool!

Wouldn't you? hahaha :)

Haha sry, I was out chasing butterflies. No luck xD

Hehe, always some interesting words from you man...well, we can hug all together while we listening! xD Thank you for those words! Its appreciate!

We could if we could teleport :D Always!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by megy.fine.arts from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Great collab people! These 3 are very well combined and I wish you many more and much of success here :)

Thanks bro! I'm glad you like it!

Thank you !! Maybe you can join us sometimes? ;)

Of course I can, just don't know which part should be mine :)

Great project guys and lady! If you will ever need some art photos let me know. I am in!

Tnx! Well, actually I'm looking at your works and trying to figure out how could we combine that. I love the mood you capture in them... but not sure how to combine it my artwork, although I have some basic ideas. Hm, are you on Discord channels?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55