You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTlapse│''Elements''│ iTalent │ Round 2 entry│OriginalART collaboration with @whack.science & @zen-art

This makes me so calm that I would hug butterflies, very wonderful collab, my friends! Beautiful drawing as always - you're just missing fire :D Very soothing voice and best poet whack which has amazing metaphors, we want another one!💚

Sort:  

HUG BUTTERFLY omg I'm laughin' so hard!!! hahaahaha cool!

Wouldn't you? hahaha :)

Haha sry, I was out chasing butterflies. No luck xD

Hehe, always some interesting words from you man...well, we can hug all together while we listening! xD Thank you for those words! Its appreciate!

We could if we could teleport :D Always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35