You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #minnowuprising | #needleworkmonday Progress Report 15 July 2018

I have also got flagged / down voted - without any explanation @shanibeer. It came from a very low rep account so I reported it.
I look forward to seeing your knitting progress :D

Sort:  

I'm using two computers - one for the writing and one for the images!

Good to see the knitting coming along @shanibeer. I like the stitch; it's so full of texture.

I started looking into @worksinsane because I have had upvotes and I do appreciate those :D I read and followed this link http://www.insaneworks.fi/wecurate/
From that page I captured this from the rolling text :

I just don't understand how all of this works. Who does the curation then ? Are those links just suggestions ?
Perhaps you can enlighten relatively unknowledgeable newbies like me...

  • coincidentally, this post was there... I thought I should say and update this ...

Exciting ... I'm guessing, but I think @worksinsane reads and upvotes the post and puts a link on the WeCurate website so that other people can find it. I did go and look but I only saw as far as the haiku post. Perhaps I was too impatient or perhaps I went to look before the link had been put on the website. I see @phoenixwren's solar panel review is there, too 😊.

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

You haven't upvoted me and this looks like spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87