You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working my DREAM JOB, albeit temporarily ~ #minnowuprising #busy

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

I'll have a margarita with that! Those tacos look so yummy. I would love to come check out Centro sometime. (I'm out in the burbs, but I do get into the city pretty regularly.)

Good luck with your business ventures and cooking ventures.

Sort:  

Their margarita is really good!!! I have a love affair with Brazil, and they make a twist on the Brazilian National cocktail, the caipirinha, by using prickly pear juice, it’s phenomenal.

Hope you can make it in soon!

Thanks so much for your words of encouragement, they go a long way.

Oh that sounds fantastic! I’ve never heard of it, but will plan to get in there this summer. Maybe I will drag @preparedwombat and @ducksaplenty with me. 😊

Make it happen!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74