You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #minnowuprising :: Doing my bit to use all my upvotes, 10 a day at 100%

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

This is a great post @marblely!
I totally agree with you all. My first few weeks here on Steemit I upvoted everyone I read. I had no idea about voting power and how to use it wisely. Now that I know better, I do better (except on Mondays, of course).
Love your idea about the spreadsheet - I am going to do one as well.
And yes, it’s so fun to watch your stats change on those websites! 😉

Sort:  

Thank you @mrscwin! Yes, yes, try it. I also noticed that we can manually count the number of votes we give for the day at SteemWorld. I still need to get more SP to make my voting count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91