You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #minnowuprising | #needleworkmonday Progress Report 15 July 2018

First: lovely sweater! the moss stitch is beautiful, and I always dreamed about a sweater in this stitch pattern, but I find it especially hard on my hands... no idea why.
And second: wow. thank you for all the infos. There is so much I still do not know about steemit. The whole bot part is cryptic for me. I only realized, that most higher payed posts seem to use these services strongly. And I felt dumb by not using these services. Today i will try out the ones you recommend, because trees are always good :-D
Hopefully someday I will be a bit more informed.....

Sort:  

Thank you :)
I find moss stitch can be hard on the hands too - I think it's the swapping backwards and forwards with the yarn. This yarn is very soft and silky, it seems much easier to use.
Glad you find the info useful ... I want everyone to grow their account as fat as possible :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90