You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's In On #minnowuprising?

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

Great approach! I too often am hesitant to upvote myself for posts that are not very quality centric. However, given the initiative I will be doing so it I cannot find post to give my upvote to. I too have limited time but have started writing some posts ahead of time to get ready. It will be an awesome month for the #minnowuprising.

I appreciate the support for the #minnowuprising initiative. I am providing you an upvote to motivate your commitment to the #Steemit community! As the platform continues to expand, it is imperative that we come together and support each others content. It is a long process to become a minnow here but also a journey well worth taking as the knowledge and learnings achieved are beneficial for our personal growth as well as a step forward to improving our financial position. Please continue supporting the #minnowuprising initiative by continuing posting content as well as curating and upvoting content of others.

Sort:  

I've never upvoted myself. It makes me think of my Gram telling me that if you're good at something then you don't have to tell people that you're good at it, people will tell you. I'm going to try to get over that during this experiment. But, I'm pretty sure I'll find 10 posts to upvote at 100%, so I might not self-vote anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72