You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #minnowuprising | #needleworkmonday Progress Report

in #minnowuprising6 years ago

I really enjoyed this schematics of steemit as explained in your post. I honestly feel you did a good job in explaining succinctly how some part of steemit especially the upvote works. I read @metzli posts when I can in fact I even downloaded steemitworld.org after reading one of her article but taking in this post I realize I haven't been using it to the full tho. I mostly like my posts because I feel you have to like what you have before someone else likes it and I use dust sweeper as well.
However we all should be treated fairly regardless of gender and I appreciate your putting up the numbers for easy speculation on whether this has been so. Thank you for your post. Looking forward to next week's post :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you found it useful 😊 Liking your posts is a good idea, you're the best person to get one of your votes 😎 Let's see if we can increase everyone's total next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88