You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Official ~ Tito vs Chuck 3 ~ GoldenBoy Promotions !

in #mma6 years ago

@rentmoney, can I get your help? A couple of great friends of mine are putting on a HUGE contest for minnows and newbies.(over 100 SBD in prizes!) It's a simple to play contest. They've given me the task of spreading the word. Do you think I could get you to resteem one or maybe two posts pertaining to to contest? We're trying to get it out to as many newbies as possible.☺

Sort:  

Sure, anytime you need some help just give me a shout. Once you create the post let me know and I will give one a resteem for you and I will possibly do some other things to help you get it noticed as well.

🤗🤗🤗🤗 THIS IS SUCH A WONDERFUL GIFT!!! IT WILL HELP SO MANY!!! THANK YOU!!!🙏🙏🙏

Its my pleasure, you are always giving back to the community and I try to do the same. I look forward to reading more about this contest and helping spread the word.

Okay, so if you can, just resteem my post I'm building to pre promote it. Then when the actual contest launches do as you had said unless you can afford to do both. (I don't know how you work you're magic). But I'd rather have the actual contest promoted more if it must go one way or the other.

Sure, I will resteem the pre-post promotion you create and then send views to the contest post that the promotion is held in.

I just released the promotion post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91