You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am behind on so many things, I feel like a caveman...or a senior citizen...you name it

in #money6 years ago

I know exactly what you mean, when I arrived here a few years ago I felt lost😅
But it's kind of cool the way things are moving on. I like the contactless payment is so fast and efficient.

Sort:  

I really also like the contactless payment, but I can imagine for you even more than is was more challenging.

I knew these things were happening without me being there, but if you get 'dumped' in there all of a sudden its damn overwhelming haha!

I can imagine, hey I am organizing a Meetup in Holland next month. You're welcome to join!

Oe sounds cool! Depending on when it is i might join! Up and down in the next couple of weeks, so can not guarantee anything as yet :)

Ok great, will keep you posted 👊🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85